Sandra Sick, Marketing & Business Development Expert

Thanks for the visit and for taking some time to get to know my background better. I like to market people, places and things. Lots of them and to lots of people. I have a lot of hands-on experience and I do a lot of mentoring, advising and speaking. I am in the process of looking for new challenges. Challenges that are rewarding and that pay. Reach out if you have a project that you need help with and we can discuss it and I can send you a quote.

Here’s what you need to know about me;

  1. I have an education and a lot of experience in marketing.
  2. I’m a quick study.
  3. I get technology.
  4. I am easy to work with and can hit the ground running.
  5. I can do a lot more than marketing so if you need help with running your business, I can help with that as well.
  6. I’m ready to start working today!

Thanks for the time,

Sandra

This entry was posted in About Me, Marketing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

